Basic Content Page
Image

p. 269.429.0404 | f. 269.429.0158 | w. competitive-edge.net | a. 5924 Red Arrow Highway, Stevensville, MI 49127

Image

Mary Jo Tomasini | CEO

269.408.4416

mjtomasini@competitive-edge.net

Image

Paula Wygonik | President

269.408.4423

pwygonik@competitive-edge.net

Image

Lisa DeJong | VP of Sales

269.408.4410
ldejong@competitive-edge.net

Image

Doreen Taylor | Controller

269.408.4414
dtaylor@competitive-edge.net

Image

Vicki Welham | Account Manager

269.408.4409
vwelham@competitive-edge.net

Image

Jane McDowell | Account Manager

269.408.4403
jmcdowell@competitive-edge.net

Image

Katie Kapp | Account Manager

269.408.4408
kkapp@competitive-edge.net

Image

Catherine Cronkrite | CSR

269.408.4425

ccronkrite@competitive-edge.net

Image

Virginia Calvetti | CSR

269.408.4427
vcalvetti@competitive-edge.net

Image

Ann Tillman | AE

269.408.4405
atillman@competitive-edge.net

Image

Sarah Hadley | AE

269.408.4426

shadley@competitive-edge.net

Image

Noreen Soos | AE

269.408.4429
nsoos@competitive-edge.net

Image

Teresa Dente | AE

269.408.4413
tdente@competitive-edge.net

Image

Shelly Wermund  |Sales/Project

Management Assistant | 269.408.4431
swermund@competitive-edge.net

Image

Angela Hauch | Accounting Assistant

269.408.4418
ahauch@competitive-edge.net

Image

Tina O’Leary | Accounting Assistant

269.408.4406

toleary@competitve-edge.net

Image

Gay Harrison | Executive Assistant

269.408.4404

gharrison@competitive-edge.net

Image

Jennifer Kitchens | Accounting Assistant

269.429.0404 ext. 107

jkitchens@competitive-edge.net

Image

Brian Pullins | Shipping/Receiving

269.429.0404 ext. 130

bpullins@competitive-edge.net

 
Image

Marla Shureb | Fulfillment

269.429.0404

sales@competitive-edge.net

Image

Hilde Boozer | Receptionist

269.429.0404

hboozer@competitive-edge.net